• Phnom Penh - Siemreap  Days by The Jahan Cruise Phnom Penh - Siemreap Days by The Jahan Cruise See More
  • Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Pandaw Cruise Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Pandaw Cruise See More
  • Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap  by RV Amalotus Cruise Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Amalotus Cruise See More
  • Best Tour of Vietnam and Cambodia Best Tour of Vietnam and Cambodia See More
  • Downstream Cambodia To Vietnam by Toum Tiou Cruise Downstream Cambodia To Vietnam by Toum Tiou Cruise See More
  • Indochina - World Heritage Sites 13 Days Indochina - World Heritage Sites 13 Days See More
  • Vietnam Luxury Vacation Package Vietnam Luxury Vacation Package See More

Reviews of RV Jayavarman Cruise

Average Rating

4.9

10 Reviews

Rating Summary

Cabin
4.9
Excursions
4.8
Food/ Drinks
4.9
Staff Performance
5.0
Life Onboard
4.8
Overall Quality
5.0

Striving for Excellence

Overall Trip Excellence 90%
Recommended This Cruise 95%

Margarete WK

Ohio, USA

1 Oct 2015

 
Jayavarman cruise - luxury plus
- This was a truly wonderful experience of luxury and immersion in Cambodian and Vietnamese culture.
- Facilities on the boat are luxurious, with an elegant Asian feel.
- Food is incredible, a mix of Asian and Western, but eat the Asian, it is so amazing, delicious and different.
- Staff are universally wonderful, smiling, obliging, welcoming.
- Lectures and excursions are all great, interesting and informative.

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
4.7
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
4.6
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Giselle Kanner

Toronto

23 Oct 2015

 
Fabulous experience on Jayavarman Cruise
- The cabins were much more spacious than we expected and the décor is beautiful, with hand painted designs on the walls and colour co-ordinated furnishings.
- Meals were fabulous, you need to go on as diet after this cruise.
- The staff were attentive and friendly and go out of their way to make the experience enjoyable.
- Our Cruise Director was an awesome guy, not only was he knowledgeable, he is also extremely talented.

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.7
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
4.8
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Freddie MT

CA, USA

11 Nov 2015

 
Really excited
- Well we were just amazed by the luxury of this beautiful boat.
- The crew on the boat were wonderful caring, smiling and helpful all just real gems.
- Food on board for breakfast ,lunch and dinner was just fantastic (thanks to the chef).
- Some of the tours we did (all included) were things we would never do if travelling solo.
- We have had the most amazing and interesting experience and we have really enjoyed our time with Jayavarman Cruises

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
5.0
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.9

Stevie Mr

Florida

6 Aug 2015

 
Perfect trip with Jayavarman Cruise
- This cruise is a 10/10 and one of the most wonderful things we have done.
- From the moment we stepped aboard, we were spoiled with food, drinks, hospitality, kindness and have met so many like-minded travellers.
- This cruise is worth every dollar.
- A perfect trip for the 45+ age group but you need to be fit as there is lots of walking and off-track village tours

Cabin
 
4.7
Excursions
 
4.7
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Camelia Br

Oslo

13 Nov 2015

 
Amazing trip
- The food was of a very high standard, fresh, lots of variety and served by a very happy and helpful dining room staff.
- There were drinks in the lounge every night before dinner where our cruise director informed us of the next day's events and tours.
- The entire crew made our trip most enjoyable with their smiling faces and friendly nature.
- The service was excellent.
- The cabins were very comfortable and quite roomy

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
4.9
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
4.8
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Brooks Dis

Melbourne

20 Oct 2015

 
Can't wait to do it again
- The ship is superb with beautiful cabins.
- The food was excellent.
- The staff attentive and eager to please.
- The tours were well organised and we were split into small groups and staggered timings so nowhere felt crowded.
- We visited very interesting places with no other toursts, made it a very special experience

Cabin
 
4.7
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.7
Staff Performance
 
4.9
Life Onboard
 
4.6
Overall Quality
 
4.7

client01

Julieta Gar

Mexico

30 Jan 2015

 
A luxurious cruise
- The cabins were very comfortable with good quality bedding, duvets and pillows.
- The dining room was air conditioned and a nice escape from the humidity of the bar area.
- The Manager and his staff were so fantastic and could not have done enough for us.
- The farewell party on the last night was great fun with all the staff inviting us to dance with them on the sun deck.
- We all felt very sad to leave the boat and would highly recommend this trip

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
4.7
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.7
Overall Quality
 
4.7

Rafael Mz

Brazil

6 Dec 2014

 
Absolutely fantastic
- All of the staff aboard were outstanding and treated everyone as special.
- The cabins were all spacious with French balcony.
- The amount and standard of food and drink was outstanding.
- Tour guides were both professional, friendly and full of knowledge.
- All activities were well organised and catered to all age groups and levels of fitness.

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.7
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
4.6
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
4.7

rating-reviews

 
 
[TODAY DEAL] Amazing discount Upto 25% OFF on RV Jahan Cruise, RV Jayavarman Cruise in 2017. View More