• Phnom Penh - Siemreap  Days by The Jahan Cruise Phnom Penh - Siemreap Days by The Jahan Cruise See More
  • Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Pandaw Cruise Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Pandaw Cruise See More
  • Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap  by RV Amalotus Cruise Upstream Saigon To Siem Reap by RV Amalotus Cruise See More
  • Best Tour of Vietnam and Cambodia Best Tour of Vietnam and Cambodia See More
  • Downstream Cambodia To Vietnam by Toum Tiou Cruise Downstream Cambodia To Vietnam by Toum Tiou Cruise See More
  • Indochina - World Heritage Sites 13 Days Indochina - World Heritage Sites 13 Days See More
  • Vietnam Luxury Vacation Package Vietnam Luxury Vacation Package See More

Reviews of RV Jahan Cruise

Average Rating

5.0

10 Reviews

Rating Summary

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
4.9
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
5.0

Striving for Excellence

Overall Trip Excellence 99%
 
Recommended This Cruise 98%
 

Maria

New York

25 November 2015


RV Jahan Cruise - Best Crusie Ever!
- The ship has a rich dark wood decor throughout and is spotlessly clean
- Service on the boat is 5 star
- The visits and cruise were so interesting and informative
- The life on board is the fabulous and enjoy the surrounding countryside
- A wonderful relaxing way to see some of rural Vietnam & Cambodia.
- This cruise is certainly one of the best we could imagine

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
5.0
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
5.0

Ruthellen

Caloundra, Australia

29 December 2015


RV Jahan Cruise on Mekong River
- Our inside below deck cabin was large with a good size bathroom.
- The food was excellent and plentiful
- Staff on board were very attentive, helpful and friendly.
- We enjoy the time laid down on sundeck to relax and breath the fresh air in the morning
- The guides for the day tours off the ship were great, very knowledgeable.
- We feel like at home

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
5.0
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
5.0

 

Abu

Doha, Qatar

27 December 2015


RV Jahan Cruise
- Our inside cabins were very beautiful and spacious decoration
- Excellent and plentiful choice of food and drink
- Staff on board were very  funny, willing to help all the passengers
- We are so lucky to visit many beautiful places in Vietnam and Cambodia
- The daily trip was very special and amazing
- This is my dream cruise and nice experience

Cabin
 
4.9
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
5.0
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
5.0

Louis

Boynton, Florida

24  December 2015


Trip of my life
- The accommodation was very spacious, clean and comfortable
- Our tour guide is knowledgeable, professional and funny
- The food and drink were delicious with plenty of choices.
- Every excursion was very well organised and so incredible
- The entertainment at night was appropriate and enjoyable
- I could not forget my birthday on Jahan Cruise

Cabin
 
5.0
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.6
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
5.0

Andree D

Lyon

22 Jun 2015

 
Great Way to See Cambodia and Vietnam
- Pace was great. Saw a lot, didn't feel like rushed and could see in depth with a lot of variety but not so slow to be bored.
- Lots of choices of things to do every day.
- The cruise tour director was awesome. Everything ran smoothly.
- Cruise boat new. Luxurious with hard woods and kept spotless

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
4.9
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
4.9

Christian J

Quebec, Canada

14 Apr 2015

 
A Mekong River Adventure
- Our room was quite spacious as was our bathroom with a shower.
- Our Tour Director was an amazing and diligent guide that met everyone’s needs.
- The food was great every day. Good choices, many options and generous portions available to everyone. Great flavors and unbelievable presentation every day.
- Drinks are always available: beer, cocktails, soft drinks, juices, water, etc.
- Vising the local villages and schools was a wonderful experience as a westerner. We were able to see, smell, and feel how many people in Vietnam and Cambodia live their daily lives

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.9
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
4.8
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Doris B

Geneva, Switzerland

7 Mar 2015

 
Mekong delights
- This was my first cruise ever, and it was such a positive experience. Jahan Cruise has done a terrific job of combining different types of on shore experiences on this cruise.
- This cruise did an exceptional job of excursions, aided by the knowledgeable guides in Cambodia and Vietnam.
- The staff onboard were very friendly and very efficient.
- The Jahan is a very well designed ship with minimal engine noise and vibration in the cabins

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.8
Staff Performance
 
4.7
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.7

Richard

Hamburg

01 Mar 2015

 
A fun time on Jahan
- The bed was very comfortable which was great.
- The food was okay, and the steak was excellent.
- The staff on the cruise were very good and tried hard to please us.
- The tour guides and cruise director had great sense of humour and spoke pretty good English.
- Vietnam and Cambodia was an eye opener, as to the amount of poverty, but the people seemed to be happy and clean

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.7
Staff Performance
 
4.8
Life Onboard
 
4.8
Overall Quality
 
4.8

Jocelyne B

Vancouver

16 Feb 2015

 
An absolutely amazing trip
- The Cruise Manager ran a very professional program but was sensitive to passenger needs and desires.
- Our cabin was quiet and convenient to all parts of the ship.
- The food in the breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets was absolutely amazing.
- Overall a great trip! We will definitely go with Jahan again.

Cabin
 
4.8
Excursions
 
4.8
Food/ Drinks
 
4.9
Staff Performance
 
5.0
Life Onboard
 
4.9
Overall Quality
 
4.9

rating-reviews

 
 
[TODAY DEAL] Amazing discount Upto 25% OFF on RV Jahan Cruise, RV Jayavarman Cruise in 2017. View More